Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Bełżec

LEŚNICZY Wiesław Kukiełka - 691 760 084 wieslaw.kukielka@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Aleksander Nowak - 697-237-493 aleksander.nowak@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria - (84) 665 24 39

ul. Zamojska 20a

22-670 Bełżec

Szkółka Bełżec

LEŚNICZY Wiesław Leńczuk - 603 473 410 wieslaw.lenczuk@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria - (84) 665 24 39

ul. Zamojska 20a

22-670 Bełżec

Dub

LEŚNICZY Marek Złomańczuk - 603 427 854 marek.zlomanczuk@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Artur Wyskiel - 691 760 284 artur.wyskiel@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 615 30 34

Dub 1a

23-435 Komarów

Grodysławice

LEŚNICZY Jerzy Bronikowski - 697 108 099 jerzy.bronikowski@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Nikodem Dąbrowski

Kancelaria (84) 663 34 31

Kolonia Grodysławice 11

22-640 Rachanie

Leliszka

LEŚNICZY Jan Bąk - 603 416 929 jan.bak@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Andrzej Łata - 691 760 545 andrzej.lata@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 641 96 79

Przeorsk 7

22-600 Tomaszów Lubelski

Lubycza

LEŚNICZY Franciszek Jańczuk - 691 760 088 franciszek.janczuk@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Marian Kulas - 697 214 112 marian.kulas@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 661 70 71

ul. Południowa 2

22-680 Lubycza Królewska

Łabunie

LEŚNICZY Stanisław Świderek - 697 237 522 stanislaw.swiderek@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Kamil Nagadowski kamil.nagadowski@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 611 30 18

Łabunie Reforma 1

22-437 Łabunie

OHZ Pańków

LEŚNICZY Jan Kuźmik - 512 344 691 jan.kuzmik@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Damian Piórko - 691 760 632 damian.piorko@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Piotr Głuszek piotr.gluszek@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Pańków 84

22-604 Tarnawatka

Potoki

LEŚNICZY Leszek Wacko - 691 760 091 leszek.wacko@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Krzysztof Ważny - 603 418 174 krzysztof.wazny@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Potoki 9a

22-680 Lubycza Królewska

Siedliska

LEŚNICZY Bogusław Łyszczarz - 697 237 521 boguslaw.lyszczarz@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Sławomir Burcon - 691 760 412 slawomir.burcon@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 667 41 21

Siedliska 154

22-680 Lubycza Królewska

Skrzypny Ostrów

LEŚNICZY Sławomir Markiewicz - 695 532 983 slawomir.markiewicz@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Marcin Harbuz - 693 001 192 marcin.harbuz@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Adrian Waluch adrian.waluch@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 662 47 60

ul. Leśna 52, Tarnawatka Tartak

22-604 Tarnawatka

Święcie

LEŚNICZY Andrzej Dziedzic - 691 760 153 andrzej.dziedzic@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Piotr Borowicz - 691 760 607 piotr.borowicz@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 661 70 56

ul. 22 Lipca 12

22-680 Lubycza Królewska

Tomaszów

LEŚNICZY Piotr Cisło - 691 760 186 piotr.cislo@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Karol Jańczuk - 691 760 682 karol.janczuk@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 664 24 58 wewn. 13

pokój nr 12, budynek Nadleśnictwa

ul. Mickiewicza 1, Pasieki

22-600 Tomaszów Lubelski

Ulów

LEŚNICZY Stanisław Mandziuk - 691 760 192 stanislaw.mandziuk@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Sławomir Gawryś - 691 760 441 slawomir.gawrys@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria

Ulów 32

22-600 Tomaszów Lubelski

Werechanie

LEŚNICZY Ryszard Kasperski - 609 613 928 ryszard.kasperski@lublin.lasy.gov.pl PODLEŚNICZY Piotr Mazurek - 691 760 406 piotr.mazurek@lublin.lasy.gov.pl

Kancelaria (84) 663 21 02

Werechanie 111

22-640 Rachanie